Coronavirus has had a massive impact on the travel industry, and there’s no denying it’s going to change the way we travel. In this video, we share tips for traveling during COVID-19 along with some travel accessories. View The Blog Post: https://packhacker.com/blog/general/coronavirus-travel-accessories/

Disclaimer: Regulations and recommendations are constantly changing. We are not medical professionals, so please do not take this as professional medical advice. We recommend that you do your own research and listen to experts to keep you (and those around you) healthy.

0:00 – Intro
1:20 – Face Mask
4:00 – Pen
5:31 – Water Bottle
7:47 – Hand Sanitizer
9:40 – Heroclip
10:31 – Smartphone
12:28 – Disinfectant Wipes
13:04 – Glasses
14:18 – Snacks & Containers
15:24 – Sling Bag

PRODUCTS MENTIONED
Tom Bihn Reusable Cloth Face Mask – https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/tom-bihn/reusable-cloth-face-mask/
Fisher Backpacker Space Pen – https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/fisher/backpacker-space-pen/
Bellroy Travel Folio – https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/bellroy/travel-folio/
Bellroy Travel Wallet – https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/bellroy/travel-wallet-2/
Hydro Flask 20oz Wide Mouth Bottle – https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/hydro-flask/20-oz-wide-mouth-water-bottle/
Vapur Eclipse Water Bottle – https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/vapur/eclipse-water-bottle/
Orbitkey Sanitiser Holder – https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/orbitkey/sanitiser-holder/
Gener 2oz Amber Glass Spray Bottle – https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/gener/2-oz-amber-glass-spray-bottle/
Heroclip – https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/heroclip/medium-hanger/
Apple iPhone – https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/apple/iphone/
Apple Watch – https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/apple/watch/
WHOOSH! Spray – https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/whoosh/screen-shine-duo/
Nikon Micro-Fiber Lens Cloth – https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/nikon/micro-fiber-lens-cleaning-cloth/
Nite Ize RunOff Wallet – https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/nite-ize/runoff-waterproof-wallet/
Felix Gray Nash Glasses – https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/felix-gray/nash-glasses/
Starbucks VIA Instant – https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/starbucks/via-instant-iced-coffee/
Stasher Bags – https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/stasher/reusable-silicone-bags/
humangear GoTubb – https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/humangear/gotubb/
WANDRD D1 – https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/wandrd/d1-fanny-pack/

RELATED CONTENT
Gear Brands Making Reusable Face Masks: https://packhacker.com/blog/general/gear-brands-making-reusable-face-masks/
Backpack & Gear Cleaning Tips: https://packhacker.com/blog/general/how-to-wash-a-backpack-and-gear-cleaning-tips/
Best Sling Bag Guide: https://packhacker.com/guide/best-sling-bag/
10 Awesome Travel Products Video: https://youtu.be/kdEUuxfr1QM
Best Budget Travel Accessories Video: https://youtu.be/-1LeOhJht80
View more travel gear reviews on our website: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/

CONNECT WITH US
Sign Up for our Newsletter: https://packhacker.com/newsletter
Subscribe to Pack Hacker on YouTube: http://packha.kr/youtube
Subscribe to Pack Hacker Quick Hits on YouTube: https://packha.kr/QuickHits
Follow Pack Hacker on Instagram: http://packha.kr/instagram
Like Pack Hacker on Facebook: http://packha.kr/facebook
Follow Pack Hacker on Twitter: http://packha.kr/twitter
Follow Pack Hacker on Pinterest: http://packha.kr/pinterest
Follow Pack Hacker on LinkedIn: http://packha.kr/linkedin

TERMS
Pack Hacker utilizes affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of our product links, Pack Hacker will receive a small commission at no cost to you. This helps support us, and allows us to keep providing reviews, guides, and content for you. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Thanks for your support!

source